For further information on Who we are, what we do, and how to join us please see our ctiw brochure 5

The CTiW Constitution can be found at

The current Annual Membership donation for 2019/20 is £30.00 per annum per church. Extra donations at any time are gratefully received. The financial year of Churches Together in Westminster runs from April 1st to March 31st.


Members of the Churches Together in Westminster Executive

Rev’d Jonathan Evens – St Martin-in-the-Fields Church, Trafalgar Square – Chairman
Gillian Dare – All Saints Church, Margaret Street – Minutes Secretary
Rev’d Joan Ishibashi – St James’s, Piccadilly – Treasurer

Rev’d Canon Anthony Ball – Westminster Abbey
Rev’d Matthew Catterick, St Saviours Church, St Georges Square, Pimlico
Rev’d Roderick Leece – St George’s Church, Hanover Square
Major Richard Mingay & Major Caroline Mingay – Salvation Army, Regent Hall, Oxford Street
John Plummer – Coordinator.  Prisons Mission.
Rev’d Dominic Robinson SJ,- The Immaculate Conception, Farm Street
Rob Thompson – Hinde Street Methodist Church
Martyn Watson – Bloomsbury Central Baptist Church


Rosa Postance – Administration & Communications (inc Website & Newsletter)